Press "Enter" to skip to content

Civil Service Exam Reviewers for SALE!

Our team has collected readings and reviewers which were organized according to the topics/coverage of Civil Service Exam. We also chose the best materials and questionnaires for each topic. Each practice exam has answers at the end. Majority of the answers to the practice exams have explanations.

Civil Service Exam Reviewer Testimony

What’s Inside the Collection of Organized Civil Service Exam Reviewers?

Folder 1 – Readings on Vocabulary, Grammar, Organization of Ideas, Word Analogy

  • A1. 500+ Commonly Used Vocabulary Words
  • A2. Most Commonly Used Prefixes and Suffixes
  • A3. Common Latin and Greek Word Roots
  • A4. Tips on Reading Comprehension
  • A5. Fundamental Rules in Grammar
  • A6. Spelling Rules and Exceptions
  • A7. 20 Rules in Subject and Verb Agreement
  • A8. 100 Rules in Grammar
  • A9. Common Grammar Mistakes
  • A10. Antonym Word List
  • A11. 101 American English Idioms With Illustration
  • A12. Dictionary of English Idioms and Idiomatic Expressions
  • A13. Most Commonly Used Idiomatic Expressions

Folder 2 – Practice Exams on Vocabulary, Grammar, Organization of Ideas, Word Analogy

  • B1. Practice Exam on Vocabulary (50 Items With Answers)
  • B2. Practice Exam on Vocabulary (115 Items With Answers)
  • B3. Practice Exam on Vocabulary (200 Items With Answers)
  • B4. Practice Exam on Vocabulary and Grammar (50 Items With Answers)
  • B5. Practice Exam on Vocabulary and Grammar (50 Items With Answers)
  • B6. Practice Exam on Fundamental Rules in Grammar (50 Items With Answers)
  • B7. Practice Exam on Subject and Verb Agreement (65 Items With Answers)
  • B8. Practice Exam on Spotting Error and Sentence Improvement (317 Items With Answers)
  • B9. Practice Exam on Plural and IE-EI Rules (50 Items With Answers)
  • B10. Practice Exam on Spelling (50 Items With Answers)
  • B11. Practice Exam on Finding the Misspelled Words (160 Items With Answers)
  • B12. Practice Exam on Sentence Completion (80 Items With Answers)
  • B13. Practice Exam on Synonyms and Antonyms (50 Items With Answers)
  • B14. Practice Exam on Word Analogy (100 Items With Answers)
  • B15. Practice Exam on Reading Comprehension (50 Items With Answers)
  • B16. Practice Exam on Reading Comprehension (80 Items With Answers)

Folder 3 – Readings on Mathematics, Numerical Reasoning, Logic and Abstract Reasoning, and Data Interpretation

  • C1. Collections of Useful Math Formulas and Techniques
  • C2. Guide in Solving Word Problems
  • C3. How to Solve Age Problems
  • C4. How to Solve Distance, Rate and Time Problems
  • C5. How to Solve Mixture Problems
  • C6. How To Solve Work Rate Problems

Folder 4 – Practice Exams on on Mathematics, Numerical Reasoning, Logic and Abstract Reasoning, and Data Interpretation

  • D1. Practice Exam on Age Problems (40 Items With Answers)
  • D2. Practice Exam on Distance, Rate and Time Problems (38 Items With Answers)
  • D3. Practice Exam on Mixture Problems (43 Items With Answers)
  • D4. Practice Exam on Work Rate Problems (12 Items With Answers)
  • D5. Practice Exam on Miscellaneous Math (63 Items With Answers)
  • D6. Practice Exam on Fractions (62 Items With Answers)
  • D7. Practice Exam on Decimals (62 Items With Answers)
  • D8. Practice Exam on Percents (63 Items With Answers)
  • D9. Practice Exam on Basic Algebra (125 Items With Answers)
  • D10. Practice Exam on Age Problems (40 Items With Answers)

Folder 5 – General Information on Philippine Constitution, RA 6713, Human Rights, and Environment

  • 1987 Philippine Constitution (With Highlights)
  • 2018 Philippine Government Directory of Agencies and Officials
  • Code of Conduct and Ethical Standards (RA 6713)
  • Ecological Solid Waste Management Act (RA 9003)
  • Universal Declaration of Human Rights

Folder 6 – Mock Exams

  • 1_Civil Service Mock Exam Sample (170 Items With Answers)
  • 2_Civil Service Mock Exam 2017 (170 Items WIth Answers)
  • 3_Civil Service Exam Complete Reviewers Philippines 2017 (170 Items With Answers)
  • 4_ACE Review Center Exam Reviewer (Around 900 Items With Answers)
  • 5_ACET Practice Exam Reviewer (250 Items With Answers)

Each reading contains information to help you understand the topic. You can read it on your smartphone, tablets or PC even if you’re offline. You can even print it if you want!

AWESOME BONUS

We are really committed to help you pass the exam. Kaya we made an excel calendar para sa review schedule mo using our materials and reviewers. 

Review Calendar for Civil Service ExamReview Calendar for Civil Service Exam
PAPASA AKO CALENDAR

BUT wait! There’s MORE! If you purchase our compiled reviewers, you will receive at least 8-10 emails starting June until the BIG DAY. We will send you some inspirational messages from the passers of last Civil Service Exam. We will also send you some video tutorials about specific topics of the exam. Hindi lang iyon! May mga ilang reminders at pangangamusta kaming gagawin para ma-push talaga kayong mag-aral. Siyempre kapag may room assignment na, we will update you too. As what we have told you, we are determined to help you pass the exam.

HOW MUCH?

The original price of this is 499 pesos, but we are now selling it with 20% discount on this site ONLY. Kaya ang presyo na lang ngayon ay 399 PESOS. Uulitin namin! 399 PESOS na lang. Mas mura sa application fee para sa exam diba? 🙂

PAYMENT OPTIONS

PayPal or Credit/Debit Card

  • Go to this LINK for 399 pesos.
  • After the payment, click the link that says “Return to Merchant“. You’ll be redirected to your respective download page (Google Drive) which is 384 MB. Better download it via PC.
  • If not, screenshot the receipt and send it to help@CivilServiceExamPH.com or message us at our Facebook Page then we will give you the download link. We will try to respond within 24 hours or earlier.

Civil Service Exam Reviewer


REVIEWS/TESTIMONIALS

Read all the reviews and testimonials HERE.

54 Comments

  1. Mae Ann S. Coquilla Mae Ann S. Coquilla January 1, 2018

    Halo po! Magandang gabi po. Magtatanong lang po kung paano makakabili sa reviewer po?
    Maraming salamat po. God bless.

  2. Lorena B. Marcedonio Lorena B. Marcedonio January 5, 2018

    Pano maka bili nito

    • CivilServiceExam CivilServiceExam Post author | January 6, 2018

      Follow the instruction po on the Payment Options.

  3. Jenny Osumo Jenny Osumo January 9, 2018

    I paid thru smart padala worth P399 for the reviewer, pano ko po ma claim? thank you

    • CivilServiceExam CivilServiceExam Post author | January 11, 2018

      Hi! Please check your email po.

  4. Shierlmane Ballesteros Shierlmane Ballesteros January 12, 2018

    naka pag bayad napo ako sa smart padala 399 para sa reviewer, pano po maclaclaim
    thank you po

    • CivilServiceExam CivilServiceExam Post author | January 12, 2018

      Please check your email po. We sent it already.

  5. amerah pigkaulan amerah pigkaulan January 18, 2018

    hellow po nag bayad na po aku though smart padala paanu ko po makukuha ung reviewer

    • CivilServiceExam CivilServiceExam Post author | January 19, 2018

      Hi Amerah! Please check your email. We already sent the link. Thank you.

  6. Rachel Unabia Rachel Unabia January 20, 2018

    Hello po ask ko lang how to buy reviewer?

    • CivilServiceExam CivilServiceExam Post author | January 22, 2018

      Please check your email po. We sent the details there.

  7. Marlo Achero Marlo Achero January 25, 2018

    I paid thru credit card worth P399 for the reviewer, pano ko po ma claim? thank you

    • CivilServiceExam CivilServiceExam Post author | January 25, 2018

      Hi Marlo, please email us the reference number or receipt from paypal/credit card. We have checked the list of all who purchased via online. There is no Marlo Achero or your email address. We will also email this comment to you for clarification. Regards.

  8. Amran salih Amran salih February 7, 2018

    Good’afternoon…maam’sir tnong lang po pde po ba mag exam ng civil service kahit nag aaral pa 3rd year college palang po ako ngyon ..salamat

      • Ma.Elena B. Lorico Ma.Elena B. Lorico February 9, 2018

        Hi po nasend q na po kahapon Ung smartpadala reference sa email nyu.kailan q po marerecieve ung reviewer q?Thank you po.

        • Civil Service Exam Admin Civil Service Exam Admin Post author | February 9, 2018

          Please check your email po. We already sent the link. Thanks!

  9. Weng Weng February 9, 2018

    Hi.
    I already I sent it out to your email the reference number that I already paid the required amount for the civil service reviewer. Thanks!

    • Civil Service Exam Admin Civil Service Exam Admin Post author | February 9, 2018

      Please check your email po. We already sent the link. Thanks!

  10. Karen may datoon Karen may datoon February 22, 2018

    Tanong ko lng po..nakita ko na po ung seat num para sa examination day..kaya lng po may error po..ung birthmonth ko po mali..hnd po ba magkakaproblema pagdating ng examination day..ty

    • Civil Service Exam Admin Civil Service Exam Admin Post author | February 22, 2018

      Okay lang naman iyon. Sabihin mo na lang sa proctor mo during the exam. Basta walang mali sa name mo, ok yun.

  11. Yves Guinasao Yves Guinasao March 2, 2018

    Hello po, I paid po through paypal and I got lost 😀 matanong ko lang po kung saang email nyo po isesend? Through my lazada email po ba?

    • Civil Service Exam Admin Civil Service Exam Admin Post author | March 4, 2018

      Hi Yves, please check your inbox. We sent an email there.

  12. Sittie-Johainah Amerol Sittie-Johainah Amerol March 2, 2018

    Hi po. Gusto ko rin pong mag purchase baka po bukas, thru smart padala.:)

  13. frederico f. quesada jr. frederico f. quesada jr. March 5, 2018

    pano po mag avail ng civil service review?

    • Civil Service Exam Admin Civil Service Exam Admin Post author | March 5, 2018

      Andyan naman po ang details. 🙂

  14. Kristine jade pascual Kristine jade pascual March 6, 2018

    Hi po di ko po makita yung room no. Ko complete and correct naman po yung details ko. Ang lagi lang po lumalabasa ay check your data. Salamat po. Region 3 po ako

    • Civil Service Exam Admin Civil Service Exam Admin Post author | March 14, 2018

      No.

  15. Ariel Castillo Ariel Castillo March 9, 2018

    Same reviewer po ito para sa Aug examination?

    • Civil Service Exam Admin Civil Service Exam Admin Post author | March 14, 2018

      Yes po.

  16. John Michael B. Rosales John Michael B. Rosales March 13, 2018

    Hindi ko po alam kung saan yung School na nakaasign saken sa March 18? Ask ko lang po para mapuntahan at malaman ko na po

  17. Rona Marie Toribio Rona Marie Toribio March 22, 2018

    Hello po nag purchased po ako ng reviewer thru paypal di ko makita sa google drive ung reviewer, can you please send to my email. thank you.

    • Civil Service Exam Admin Civil Service Exam Admin Post author | March 29, 2018

      Already sent na Mam. Please check your email po.

  18. ALLAN JAY RAPSING ALLAN JAY RAPSING March 25, 2018

    Good day! sir/mam ask ko lang po pano po yung 1st step to register civil service exam.? 1st po ba yung Reviewer, or I need to Register 1st?.

    thanks po.

  19. John Martin Babol John Martin Babol March 28, 2018

    Available pa po ba ito? Plano ko pong mag exam sa 2nd batch. Salamat.

    • Civil Service Exam Admin Civil Service Exam Admin Post author | March 29, 2018

      Hi Mr. John. Yes po available po ito kahit sa Second Batch. Email us at CivilServiceExamPH.com if may katanungan kayo.

    • Civil Service Exam Admin Civil Service Exam Admin Post author | June 7, 2018

      Check niyo po sa email ninyo. Nasend na po namin last month.

  20. ARLENE KARINGCHAN ARLENE KARINGCHAN April 10, 2018

    gud afternoon po sa link ba na ibibigay nyo nandun na ung reviewer? hnde ba to book?

    • Civil Service Exam Admin Civil Service Exam Admin Post author | June 7, 2018

      Hindi po ito book. Collection of reviewers po.

  21. Jennifer De Guzman Jennifer De Guzman April 11, 2018

    Pd po b mgfile kht nsa abroad(UAE)

    • Civil Service Exam Admin Civil Service Exam Admin Post author | May 16, 2018

      Hindi po pwede. Dapat po nasa Pinas.

  22. Jacqueline Jacqueline April 11, 2018

    Hi po naka bayad nag purchase po ako ng reviewer thru pay pal po. Kagabi pa po ako naka bayad. Kaso hindi ko po makita sa google drive.I have receipt po. Please answer po. Or can you please send to my email. Thank you .

    • Civil Service Exam Admin Civil Service Exam Admin Post author | May 16, 2018

      We sent it directly to your email.

  23. Francis tocson Francis tocson April 26, 2018

    Ma’am/sir ,,.good morning ,tanong lang po,.nka pgfile Na po aqo ng sub prof last week ,can I change it to prof?tnx

    • Civil Service Exam Admin Civil Service Exam Admin Post author | May 3, 2018

      Hindi na po. Nasa system na kasi iyon. Or else, bayad ka ulit ng panibagong application fee.

  24. mary kimberlie calma mary kimberlie calma May 15, 2018

    hi tama po ba after mag fill up ng form isesend sa email n branch na malapit sakin na pede kong pag examin? i can’t edit my downloded form

    thank you

    • Civil Service Exam Admin Civil Service Exam Admin Post author | May 16, 2018

      Hindi po sa email. Need niyo po pumunta sa mismong branch. required po ang personal appearance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *